Board of Directors/Trustees 2020


President:  Joyce Babula
Vice-President: Elizabeth Iachelli
Treasurer:  Rob Plowright
Secretary:  Laurie McDonald
Anna Paletta
Diana Moher
Tom Whalley
Bredna Upton
Katherine Anderson
Lesley Hazeldine
Mike Pelzer 3 year term
Erik Johnson 2 year term
Gordon McDonald 1 year term

To view all contacts for the Community Hall including rental or emergency contacts please view our contacts page here.