Board of Directors/Trustees – September 2018

 

President:  Joyce Babula sunstone@shaw.ca
Vice-President: Vacant
Treasurer:  Vacant
Secretary:  Laurie McDonald landgmcd@telus.net
Directors:
Stuart Denholm stuart.t.denholm@gmail.com
Anna Paletta annapale@telus.net
Elizabeth Iachelli eiachelli@yahoo.com
Alex Dewar amdewar@hotmail.com
Scott Colbourne scolbourne@gmail.com
Trustees:
Gail Lund gaillund@shaw.ca
Trevor Gear trevorgear@gmail.com
Ute Ewert jewert@shaw.ca
Hall Rentals:
Tsiporah Grignon tsiporah@island.net
Emergency Contact:
Mike Pelzer brickyardfarm3@shaw.ca
(250) 247-9905